A New Beginning I Can Sight

Life’s a tough game,
You’re out when you got mistakes.
It’s not about the fame,
And you may go down and break.

You must not envy,
In what others may have.
You should be who you want to be,
But that’s not as easy as a laugh.

My mind’s full of questions,
About everything that surrounds me.
I know this is a silly situation,
So I’ll find a way to be free.

I’m tired of being left behind,
This time I’ll stand and fight.
I got myself to find,
A new beginning I can sight.

Leave a Reply

